ZESPÓŁ CHENCZKE LOGISTIC

Nasi specjaliści dopilnują by Twój transport dotarł na miejsce i czas.

TRANSPORT

Paweł Czubak

Paweł Czubak

Transport Team Leader

pawel@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 881 914 489

Karolina Michalak

Karolina Michalak

Transport Planner

karolina@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 508 653 622

Adam Tokarski

Adam Tokarski

Transport

adam@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 724 336 884

SPEDYCJA

Tobiasz Michalak

Tobiasz Michalak

Spedycja

tobiasz@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 881 914 488

Maciej Florczyk

Maciej Florczyk

Spedycja

maciek@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 503 774 154

Dominik Walczykiewicz

Dominik Walczykiewicz

Spedycja

dominik@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 668 679 616

Aleksandra Adamiak

Aleksandra Adamiak

Spedycja

ola@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 733 002 152

Filip Jezierski

Filip Jezierski

Spedycja

filip@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 691 336 883

Magdalena Cierniak-Rezler

Magdalena Cierniak-Rezler

Spedycja

magda@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 663 171 251

Kamil Macniak

Kamil Macniak

Spedycja

kamil@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 881 913 442

Tomasz Bugalski

Tomasz Bugalski

Spedycja

tomek@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 409 070

Monika Bach

Monika Bach

Spedycja

monika@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 663 171 205

Andrea Riccio

Andrea Riccio

Spedycja

andrea@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 408 030

Mikołaj Kotkowski

Mikołaj Kotkowski

Spedycja

mikolaj@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 406 090

Łukasz Kostańciak

Łukasz Kostańciak

Spedycja

lukasz@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 882 788 712

Maciej Pawlak

Maciej Pawlak

Spedycja

maciej@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 691 336 880

ADMINISTRACJA

Honorata Błaszczyk

Honorata Błaszczyk

Administracja

honorata@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 401 090

Marta Pilarska

Marta Pilarska

Administracja

martapilarska@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 409 020

Anna Kosierb

Anna Kosierb

Administracja

anna@chenczke-logistic.pl
tel: +48 62 751 04 86