ZESPÓŁ CHENCZKE LOGISTIC

Nasi specjaliści dopilnują by Twój transport dotarł na miejsce i czas.

TRANSPORT

Paweł Czubak

Paweł Czubak

Transport Team Leader

pawel@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 881 914 489

Anna Sztoban

Anna Sztoban

Transport Planner

annasztoban@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 508 653 622

Paweł Rokicki

Paweł Rokicki

Fleet coordinator

pawelrokicki@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 574 322 040

SPEDYCJA

Tobiasz Michalak

Tobiasz Michalak

tobiasz@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 881 914 488

Maciej Florczyk

Maciej Florczyk

maciek@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 503 774 154

Kacper Białczak

Kacper Białczak

kacper.bialczak@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 724 336 886

Maciej Pawlak

Maciej Pawlak

maciej@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 691 336 880

Tomasz Bugalski

Tomasz Bugalski

tomek@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 409 070

Łukasz Kostańciak

Łukasz Kostańciak

lukasz@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 882 788 712

Patryk Biskup

Patryk Biskup

patryk.biskup@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 695 235 787

Aleksandra Adamiak

Aleksandra Adamiak

ola@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 733 002 152

Mikołaj Kotkowski

Mikołaj Kotkowski

mikolaj@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 406 090

Dominik Walczykiewicz

Dominik Walczykiewicz

dominik@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 668 679 616

Marta Szymczak

Marta Szymczak

marta.szymczak@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 574 322 080

Monika Bach

Monika Bach

monika@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 663 171 205

Magdalena Cierniak-Rezler

Magdalena Cierniak-Rezler

magda@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 663 171 251

Anna Sai

Anna Sai

anna.sai@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 695 232 291

ADMINISTRACJA

Anna Kosierb

Anna Kosierb

Administracja

anna@chenczke-logistic.pl
tel: +48 62 751 04 86

Marta Pilarska

Marta Pilarska

Administracja

martapilarska@chenczke-logistic.pl
mobile: +48 504 409 020